铝管配件

铝管配件 是管道和管道之间的连接工具,以及可以拆卸的部件和管道之间的连接点。结构铝管连接器在管芯片中发挥不可或缺的作用,用于需要经常组装和拆卸的部件,或者使用管道配件作为管道的最终调整。由于铝管配件是可拆卸的连接元件,因此必须满足正常连接稳定性,强密封,合理尺寸,压力损失,良好的工艺性能等要求,也必须满足方便拆卸和装配的要求。因此,不要低估铝管耦合器,因为只有铝管配件的存在可以支撑整个液压系统的存在。


ZIQI是中国的空压机制造商和供应商在中国10年内,也是一家专业的铝管配件供应商,为客户提供各种类型的铝管配件,如圆形铝管连接器,ECT等。


铝管及配件供应商
铝管及配件供应商
空气压缩机零件实际上是空气压缩机中的常规易碎配件。它通常是指易碎的配件,使用一段时间后需要更换,例如温度传感器,压力传感器,控制面板,电磁阀,进气阀,开关,恒温阀,止回阀,空气滤清器,油分离器等。压缩机运行一定时间后,需要维护压缩机零件。压缩机零件还包括空气端和电动机。这两个零件通常在机器的空气端或电动机故障后使用。它们不是日常维护的一部分。但是它们属于空气压缩机零件。日常维护是要更换一些容易卡塞且需要循环使用的配件。我们根据使用时间更改这些配件,可以将其分为500小时,2000-4000小时和6000-8000小时。我们将为购买我们的空气压缩机的客户提供维修服务。从购买空气压缩机开始,我们提供一年的免费维护服务。此后,将向维护服务收费。空压机零件旨在使空压机具有较长的使用寿命。我们希望购买了我们的空气压缩机的每个客户在使用寿命长的空气压缩机的帮助下都有更好的发展。
选择你的国家或地区
当前语言:简体中文

Aluminum Tube Fittings

The aluminum tube fittings is a connection tool between the pipe and the pipe, and the connection point between the component and the pipe that can be disassembled. Structural aluminum tubing connectors play an indispensable role in pipe fittings, used for parts that need to be frequently assembled and disassembled, or as the final adjustment of pipelines using pipe fittings. Since the aluminum tube fittings is a detachable connection element, it must meet the requirements of normal connection stability, strong sealing, reasonable size, small pressure loss, good process performance, etc., but also must meet the requirements of convenient disassembly and assembly. Therefore, do not underestimate the aluminum tube coupler, because only the existence of aluminum tube fittings can support the existence of the entire hydraulic system.


ZIQI is the air compressor manufacturers and suppliers over 10 years in China, also is a professional aluminum tube fittings suppliers, providing customers with various types of aluminum tube fittings, such as round aluminum tubing connectors, ect.


Aluminum Tubing And Fittings Suppliers
Aluminum Tubing And Fittings Suppliers
Air Compressor Parts are actually conventional fragile fittings in air compressor. It often refers to fragile fittings which need to be replaced after using a period time such as temperature sensor, pressure sensor, control panel, solenoid valve, inlet valve, switch, thermostat valve, check valve, air filter, oil separator and so on. Compressor Parts need to be maintained after the compressors having run for a certain amount of time. Compressors parts also included air end and motor. These two parts are often used after air end or motor of the machine breaking down. They are not part of routine maintenance. But they belongs to air compressor parts. Routine maintenance is to change some fittings which are easy to jam and need to cycle use. We change these fittings according to the hours of use which can be divided into 500hours, 2000-4000hours and 6000-8000 hours. We will provide maintenance service for the customers who buy our air compressor. We provide one year free maintenance service starting from the purchase of air compressor. After that, maintenance service is charged. Air compressors parts aim to make air compressor have long service life. We hope that each customer who have bought our air compressor has a better development with the help of a long service life air compressor.
Choose a different language
Current language:English