قطع غيار ضاغط الهواء

الزقاني محترفقطع غيار ضاغط الهواء الموردين. قطع غيار ضاغط الهواء مصطلح عام نسبيا. وفقا لمبدأ العمل، تنقسم ضواغط الهواء إلى ضواغط مكبس الهواء وضواغط الهواء المسمار. 


تشتمل الأجزاء الضعيفة من أجزاء ضاغط الهواء البرغي على عنصر فلتر الزيت، وعنصر فلتر الهواء وصمام الملف اللولبي. من حيث النفط وغيرها من الجوانب، فإن مسمار ضاغط الهواء من ضاغط المسمار العادي ليس من السهل الضرر، ولديه حياة خدمة طويلة نسبيا، ويضفي ضاغط الهواء مكبس عن ضاغط الهواء المسمار. 


مبدأ العمل في ضاغط الهواء المكبس يختلف عن ضاغط الهواء المسمار. نفس الشيء، التصميم مختلف. قطع غيار ضاغط الهواء من ضاغط الهواء المكبس هي أساسا بعض الأجزاء التقليدية. يتم تقسيم قطع غيار ضاغط الهواء المكبس إلى أجزاء ارتداء، مثل حلقات المكبس، ودعم الحلقات، وصمامات لوحات على كتل الصمامات، والكبارات، وقضبان المكبس والبلاط الرائعة الكبيرة، والبريدات، وما إلى ذلك. تشمل قطع غيار ضاغط الهواء المتينة كتل اسطوانة، رؤوس أسطوانات، إلخ. الأختام والفرامل ومضخات النفط وصمامات السلامة وما إلى ذلك


قائمة أجزاء ضاغط الهواء للبيع بالجملة
قائمة أجزاء ضاغط الهواء للبيع بالجملة
أجزاء ضاغط الهواء هي في الواقع تركيبات هشة تقليدية في ضاغط الهواء. غالبًا ما يشير إلى التركيبات الهشة التي يجب استبدالها بعد استخدام فترة زمنية مثل مستشعر درجة الحرارة ، ومستشعر الضغط ، ولوحة التحكم ، وصمام الملف اللولبي ، وصمام المدخل ، والمفتاح ، وصمام الحرارة ، وصمام الفحص ، ومرشح الهواء ، وفاصل الزيت وما إلى ذلك. يجب صيانة أجزاء الضاغط بعد تشغيل الضواغط لفترة زمنية معينة. تضمنت أجزاء الضواغط أيضًا طرف الهواء والمحرك. غالبًا ما يتم استخدام هذين الجزأين بعد انتهاء الهواء أو تعطل محرك الماكينة. فهي ليست جزءًا من الصيانة الروتينية. لكنها تنتمي إلى أجزاء ضاغط الهواء. الصيانة الروتينية هي تغيير بعض التركيبات التي يسهل تكدسها وتحتاج إلى استخدام دورة. نقوم بتغيير هذه التركيبات وفقًا لساعات الاستخدام والتي يمكن تقسيمها إلى 500 ساعة و 2000-4000 ساعة و 6000-8000 ساعة. سوف نقدم خدمة الصيانة للعملاء الذين يشترون ضاغط الهواء الخاص بنا. نقدم خدمة صيانة مجانية لمدة عام ابتداءً من شراء ضاغط الهواء. بعد ذلك ، يتم تحصيل رسوم خدمة الصيانة. تهدف أجزاء ضواغط الهواء إلى جعل ضاغط الهواء يتمتع بعمر خدمة طويل. نأمل أن يكون لكل عميل قام بشراء ضاغط الهواء الخاص بنا تطورًا أفضل مع المساعدة
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Air Compressor Spare Parts

ZIQI is a professional air compressor spare parts suppliers. Air compressor spare parts is a relatively general term. According to the working principle, air compressors are divided into piston air compressors and screw air compressors. 


The vulnerable parts of screw air compressor parts include oil filter element, air filter element and solenoid valve. In terms of oil and other aspects, the air compressor screw of the ordinary screw compressor is not easy to damage, and has a relatively long service life, and the piston air compressor is different from the screw air compressor. 


The working principle of piston air compressor is different from screw air compressor. The same, the design is different. The air compressor spare parts of the piston air compressor are mainly some conventional parts. Piston air compressor parts are divided into wearing parts, such as piston rings, support rings, valve plates on valve blocks, pistons, piston rods and large end tiles, coolers, etc. The durable air compressor spare parts include cylinder blocks, cylinder heads, etc. Seals, brakes, oil pumps, safety valves, etc.


Air Compressor Parts List For Wholesale
Air Compressor Parts List For Wholesale
Air Compressor Parts are actually conventional fragile fittings in air compressor. It often refers to fragile fittings which need to be replaced after using a period time such as temperature sensor, pressure sensor, control panel, solenoid valve, inlet valve, switch, thermostat valve, check valve, air filter, oil separator and so on. Compressor Parts need to be maintained after the compressors having run for a certain amount of time. Compressors parts also included air end and motor. These two parts are often used after air end or motor of the machine breaking down. They are not part of routine maintenance. But they belongs to air compressor parts. Routine maintenance is to change some fittings which are easy to jam and need to cycle use. We change these fittings according to the hours of use which can be divided into 500hours, 2000-4000hours and 6000-8000 hours. We will provide maintenance service for the customers who buy our air compressor. We provide one year free maintenance service starting from the purchase of air compressor. After that, maintenance service is charged. Air compressors parts aim to make air compressor have long service life. We hope that each customer who have bought our air compressor has a better development with the hel
Choose a different language
Current language:English