在中国拥有 10 多年经验的节能空压机制造商和供应商
语言

空压机备件

紫琪是专业的空压机备件 供应商。空压机备件是一个比较笼统的名词。空压机按工作原理分为活塞式空压机和螺杆式空压机。 


螺杆空压机零部件的易损件包括机油滤芯、空气滤芯和电磁阀。在油品等方面,普通螺杆式空压机的空压机螺杆不易损坏,使用寿命也比较长,而且活塞式空压机与螺杆式空压机不同。 


活塞式空气压缩机的工作原理不同于螺杆式空气压缩机。一样的,设计不一样。活塞式空压机的空压机备件主要是一些常规件。活塞式空压机配件分为易损件,如活塞环、支撑环、阀体上的阀板、活塞、活塞杆和大端瓦、冷却器等。耐用的空压机备件包括气缸体、气缸盖、密封件、制动器、油泵、安全阀等。


自启压缩机(上海)有限公司 - 涡旋压缩机阿特拉斯·科普柯空气端 0.65Mpa 畅销压缩机备件
自启压缩机(上海)有限公司 - 涡旋压缩机阿特拉斯·科普柯空气端 0.65Mpa 畅销压缩机备件
我们配备专业的工程师和工人,利用技术和其他最先进的技术制造涡旋压缩机阿特拉斯·科普柯空气端0.65Mpa并畅销。作为一种多功能和经过验证的质量产品,它具有在包括工业压缩机零件领域在内的许多领域有多种用途。
紫启压缩机(上海)有限公司 - 阿特拉斯·科普柯压缩机零配件无油膨胀压缩机主机
紫启压缩机(上海)有限公司 - 阿特拉斯·科普柯压缩机零配件无油膨胀压缩机主机
经过多年的成长,我们积累了丰富的技术资源。我们引进了高学历的技术人员,提升了我们的技术。在工业压缩机零部件领域,阿特拉斯·科普柯的无油膨胀压缩机的空气端尤其有价值。
批发工厂的最佳质量空气压缩机零件清单
批发工厂的最佳质量空气压缩机零件清单
紫奇压缩机(上海)有限公司最佳质量空气压缩机零件清单批发工厂空压机配件实际上是空压机中传统的易碎配件。常指温度传感器、压力传感器、控制面板、电磁阀、进气阀、开关、恒温阀、止回阀、空气滤清器、油分离器等使用一段时间后需要更换的易损配件。压缩机运行一定时间后,需要对压缩机部件进行维护。压缩机零件还包括空气端和电机。这两个部件常在机器的主机或电机发生故障后使用。它们不是日常维护的一部分。但它们属于空压机零件。日常维护就是更换一些容易卡死、需要循环使用的配件。我们根据使用时间更换这些配件,可分为 500 小时、2000-4000 小时和 6000-8000 小时。我们将为购买我们空压机的客户提供维修服务。从购买空压机开始,我们提供一年免费维修服务。之后,维修服务是收费的。空压机配件旨在使空压机具有较长的使用寿命。我们希望每一位购买了我们空压机的客户,都有更好的发展
选择你的国家或地区
当前语言:简体中文

发送查询

Air Compressor Spare Parts

ZIQI is a professional air compressor spare parts suppliers. Air compressor spare parts is a relatively general term. According to the working principle, air compressors are divided into piston air compressors and screw air compressors. 


The vulnerable parts of screw air compressor parts include oil filter element, air filter element and solenoid valve. In terms of oil and other aspects, the air compressor screw of the ordinary screw compressor is not easy to damage, and has a relatively long service life, and the piston air compressor is different from the screw air compressor. 


The working principle of piston air compressor is different from screw air compressor. The same, the design is different. The air compressor spare parts of the piston air compressor are mainly some conventional parts. Piston air compressor parts are divided into wearing parts, such as piston rings, support rings, valve plates on valve blocks, pistons, piston rods and large end tiles, coolers, etc. The durable air compressor spare parts include cylinder blocks, cylinder heads, etc. Seals, brakes, oil pumps, safety valves, etc.


Air Compressor Parts List For Wholesale
Air Compressor Parts List For Wholesale
Air Compressor Parts are actually conventional fragile fittings in air compressor. It often refers to fragile fittings which need to be replaced after using a period time such as temperature sensor, pressure sensor, control panel, solenoid valve, inlet valve, switch, thermostat valve, check valve, air filter, oil separator and so on. Compressor Parts need to be maintained after the compressors having run for a certain amount of time. Compressors parts also included air end and motor. These two parts are often used after air end or motor of the machine breaking down. They are not part of routine maintenance. But they belongs to air compressor parts. Routine maintenance is to change some fittings which are easy to jam and need to cycle use. We change these fittings according to the hours of use which can be divided into 500hours, 2000-4000hours and 6000-8000 hours. We will provide maintenance service for the customers who buy our air compressor. We provide one year free maintenance service starting from the purchase of air compressor. After that, maintenance service is charged. Air compressors parts aim to make air compressor have long service life. We hope that each customer who have bought our air compressor has a better development with the hel
Choose a different language
Current language:English