空气压缩机

作为电力能耗产品,空气压缩机 具有广泛的应用。作为工业产品的重要能源,它可以被称为"重要的气体来源" 用于生产工业产品。


空气压缩机是一种机械装置,可以压缩气体体积并增加气体压力并递送它。空气压缩机功能:它可以减少气体量,增加压力,具有一定的动能,可用于机械能或其他目的。 ZIQI为客户提供不同的空气压缩机类型。


3.7〜45kw螺杆空压机
3.7〜45kw螺杆空压机
ZIQI常规型空压机,皮带传动,六种主要配置与国际知名品牌,质量可靠,性能稳定,节能高效,使用寿命长,即使在恶劣的环境下也能正常工作。常用于工业,制造,电力,建筑,采矿,能源和其他行业。其中,空气端来自美国著名的英格索兰(Ingersoll Rand),电动机来自巴西电机的超级供应商Weg品牌。它具有IP55级防护,B级温升和F级绝缘,是客户的最佳选择。
55〜185kw螺杆空压机
55〜185kw螺杆空压机
ZIQI常规型空压机,直接驱动,六大配置与国际知名品牌,质量可靠,性能稳定,节能高效,使用寿命长,即使在恶劣的环境下也能正常工作。建筑,采矿,能源和其他行业。其中,空气端来自美国著名的英格索兰(Ingersoll Rand),电动机来自巴西电机的超级供应商Weg品牌。它具有IP55级防护,B级温升和F级绝缘,是客户的最佳选择。
11〜250kw水润滑无油空压机
11〜250kw水润滑无油空压机
无油水润滑空气压缩机无油----完全无油:无油水润滑螺杆式空气压缩机是一种提供清洁,无污染,100%无油的空气压缩机的压缩机,其零排放可有效保护环境。水----润滑,密封和冷却:理想的等温压缩高效(大量空气输送)润滑水粘度低易于与空气分离全不锈钢管:简单,无腐蚀,无污染,高可靠性单级压缩,高效节能,易于维护:单级压缩使结构简单。易损件少,易于拆卸,大大减少了维护成本和时间。
2.2〜30kw无油涡旋空气压缩机
2.2〜30kw无油涡旋空气压缩机
无油涡旋空气压缩机广泛用于需要高质量空气源的行业,例如:制药,食品,电子,化工,包装等.ZIQI无涡旋无油空气压缩机无噪音,独立的冷却系统,分级控制和供应100 %无油压缩空气,确保安全,无风险地生产高端产品。无油空气终端为Japanse Anest Iwata品牌,与Atlas copco SF系列相同,该电机采用原装巴西WEG IE4,第二大电机全球最高的节能标准IE4.ZIQI空压机的全球制造商!
55〜185kw VFC螺杆空压机
55〜185kw VFC螺杆空压机
GAS系列产品是我们更加独特的设计,高效节能的产品。我们的电动机使用巴西WEG电动机,这是国际标准IE4电动机。这种空压机无论从节能效果,使用寿命,质量保证上都有很大的优势。此外,从55kW到180KW的传动方式属于柔韧性直接驱动,可以在更大程度上提高机器的效率并降低损坏率。此外,该产品可以同时执行水冷模式和空冷模式。并可以OEM,最大程度地满足客户需求。同时,这也属于变频机,可以节省更多能源。
7.5〜45kw VFC螺杆空压机
7.5〜45kw VFC螺杆空压机
GAS-7.5-45A:先进的计算机控制器和监控系统整体系统性能状态,带有主动服务指示,故障警报和安全停机;通过一个界面的所有监视和控制功能,英文显示;广泛的通讯可能性;可与许多过程控制系统集成。美国Ingersoll Rand空气端[德国GHH原装];最佳齿比5:6,以获得更好的啮合效果,最大的面积利用率,最小的泄漏面积以及最高的效率。原始巴西WEG IE4电机成立于1961年,是世界第二大电机制造商。意大利玛努利油管灵活的油管设计,科学有效地避免了空压机运行过程中因振动引起的漏油;耐高压[105bar];耐高温[150℃= 302℉];耐低温[-55℃= -67 ℉];已通过ISO1436认证。
15〜315kw低压空气压缩机
15〜315kw低压空气压缩机
低压螺杆压缩机系列是按照国家节能减排和环保政策生产的新型压缩机,它在相对较高的压力下改变了传统压缩机,ZIQI 3bar和5bar低压空气压缩机末端采用最先进的双边非对称流线轮廓设计,齿比为5:6,以获得更好的啮合,最大的面积利用率,最小的泄漏面积和优质的瑞典SKF轴承。该电机采用原装巴西WEG IE4,是第二大电机制造商世界上具有最高节能标准IE4的产品。如果您的过程系统仅需要3bar或5bar压力,则可以选择ZIQI低压螺杆压缩机。
22〜185kw电动便携式空气压缩机
22〜185kw电动便携式空气压缩机
便携式电动螺杆空气压缩机广泛用于采矿,水利,交通,造船,城市建设,能源,军工等行业。GME使用出色的主机,配备高效率和一流的电机,以实现最高效率。GME采用世界知名品牌电器元件,智能化控制,可靠性高,动平衡性好,噪音低,操作维护方便,可实现无人操作。
出售32〜400kw柴油便携式螺杆空气压缩机
出售32〜400kw柴油便携式螺杆空气压缩机
①最佳品质的柴油发动机,可延长运行时间;加厚的隔音材料,可实现超低噪音;符合CE,ISO9001和节能认证等。强劲的发动机有助于提高可靠性并降低油耗②减少压降和降低敌方成本,低含油量的优质空气③德国技术ZIQI滤油器,使用寿命更长,节省维护时间和成本。特别适用于采矿,水电,油气开采,井眼,造船厂,建筑,化工等行业。④著名的压缩元件确保了高性能和大量的空气输送。按照最高标准制造的组件和精密的调心滚子轴承确保了较长的使用寿命和最大的可靠性。⑤智能微电脑监控压缩机排气压力,排气温度,发动机转速,机油压力,水温,油箱液位等运行参数,具有自动报警和停机保护功能。
200〜355kw两级螺杆压缩机
200〜355kw两级螺杆压缩机
ZIQI大型两级空气压缩机采用美国Ingersoll Rand作为其主要发动机,使用巴西WEG作为其发动机,并且其他组件的质量都很高。所有产品均根据CE标准生产。大型双螺杆机在大型行业中具有很大的优势。随着工业时代的飞速发展,选择更多节能高效的机器非常重要。两级空压机将第一级压缩转子和第二级压缩转子结合在一个盒子中,分别由直齿轮传动的belel轮通过,使每一级都获得最佳的线速度,压缩效率最高。
3.7〜22kw组合螺杆空压机
3.7〜22kw组合螺杆空压机
紫琦紧凑型螺杆空气压缩机螺杆式空气压缩机,空气干燥器,储气罐和空气过滤器合二为一。这种类型的冷干机配备了水平储气罐,连接三个过滤器的不锈钢管。该管是意大利Manuli软管,使用寿命是普通软管的五倍。ZIQI独特的反向锁定技术,从不漏油。先进的高效过滤分离系统意大利EURE [Baglioni group]油/空气容器;良好的工艺,低油耗确保了最低的维护成本和较长的压缩机使用寿命;低油分的优质空气。智能控制与保护施耐德电气元件采用德国原厂包装,安全可靠;合理,简单明了的接线,易于维护;良好的保护功能确保压缩机单元的稳定运行。
15〜315kw高压空气压缩机
15〜315kw高压空气压缩机
ZIQI高压两级单机空压机广泛用于工业生产和军事防御设施。关键部位空气端采用专有的空气端,具有更出色的外形,减少了运行过程中的摩擦,能耗和振动,还减少了泄漏面积,使效率提高了约30%,并且空气容量大大增加。巴西WEG电机的另一个关键部件具有IP55防护等级,是世界第二大电机制造商,它适用于任何恶劣的环境并更加节能。根据行业需求,两级单螺杆空压机的研发将为全球高压空压机产业做出贡献。
选择你的国家或地区
当前语言:简体中文

Air Compressor

As a power energy consumption product, air compressor has a wide range of applications. As an important energy source for industrial products, it can be called an "important gas source" for the production of industrial products.


An air compressor is a mechanical device that can compress gas volume and increase gas pressure and deliver it. Air compressor function: It can reduce the amount of gas, increase the pressure, has a certain kinetic energy, and can be used for mechanical energy or other purposes. ZIQI provides customers with different air compressor types.


3.7~45kw Screw Air Compressor
3.7~45kw Screw Air Compressor
ZIQI conventional model air compressor, belt drive, six major configuration with international well-known brands, reliable quality, stable performance, energy saving and efficient, long life and can work well even in harsh environments.Commonly used in industry, manufacturing, power, construction, mining, energy and other industries.Among them, the air end is from the famous Ingersoll Rand in the United States, and the motor is from the Weg brand, a supper supplier of electric machinery in Brazil. It has class IP55 protection, class B temperature rise and class F insulation, which is the best choice for customers.
55~185kw Screw Air Compressor
55~185kw Screw Air Compressor
ZIQI conventional model air compressor,direct drive, six major configuration with international well-known brands, reliable quality, stable performance, energy saving and efficient, long life and can work well even in harsh environments.Commonly used in industry, manufacturing, power, construction, mining, energy and other industries.Among them, the air end is from the famous Ingersoll Rand in the United States, and the motor is from the Weg brand, a supper supplier of electric machinery in Brazil. It has class IP55 protection, class B temperature rise and class F insulation, which is the best choice for customers.
11~250kw Water-lubricated Oil-free Air Compressor
11~250kw Water-lubricated Oil-free Air Compressor
Oil Free Water Lubrication Air CompressorOil Free ----Totally Oil Free:Oil free water lubrication screw air compressor is a kind of compressor that provides clean, pollution-free, 100% oil free air compressor, its zero emission can protect the environment efficiently.Water ---- Lubrication, Sealing and Cooling:Ideal isothermal compression   High efficiency (large air delivery)     Low viscosity of lubrication water  Easy to be separated with the air   All stainless steel pipe : Simple ,non-corrosive,non-polluting,high reliablitySingle Stage Compression ,High Efficiency ,and Energy Saving ,and Easy Maintenance: Single stage compression makes the structure easy.Less consumable parts, easy to be disassembled, reduce the maintenance cost and time greatly.
2.2~30kw Oil-free Scroll Air Compressor
2.2~30kw Oil-free Scroll Air Compressor
Oil free scroll air compressors are widely used in industries that require high quality air sources such as: pharmaceutical, food, electronics, chemical, packaging, etc.ZIQI scroll oil free air compressor with no loise,Independent cooling system, hierarchical control and supply 100% oil-free compressed air to ensure the production of high-end products safely and risk-free.The oil free air end is Japanse Anest Iwata brand,same as Atlas copco SF series,the motor adopts original Brazil WEG IE4,second biggest motor manufacturer in the world and with the highest energy saving standard of IE4.ZIQI air compressor for global energy saving conservation!
55~185kw VFC Screw Air Compressor
55~185kw VFC Screw Air Compressor
GAS series products are our more unique design, high efficiency and energy saving products. Our motor USES Brazil WEG motor, which is international standard IE4 motor.This air compressor whether from the energy saving effect, service life, quality assurance has a great advantage.Moreover, the transmission mode from 55kW to 180KW belongs flexbility direct drive, which can improve the efficiency of the machine to a greater extent and reduce the damage rate.In addition, this product can do both water cooling mode and air cooling mode. And can OEM, the maximum extent to meet customer needs. In the meantime, this also belongs to the machine of frequency conversion, can save energy more.
7.5~45kw VFC Screw Air Compressor
7.5~45kw VFC Screw Air Compressor
GAS-7.5-45A:Advanced Computer Controller and Monitoring SystemOverall system performance status with pro-active service indications, alarms for malfunctions and safety shutdown;All monitoring and control functions via one interface, English display;Wide communication possibilities;Integration possible in many process control systems.USA Ingersoll Rand Air End[Original From Germany GHH];Best tooth ratio of 5:6 to obtain better meshing,the largest area utilization factor,the smallest leakage area,and the highest efficiency.Original Brazil WEG IE4 Motor,second biggest motor manufacturer in the world,founded in 1961.Italy Manuli Oil TubeFlexible oil hose design,Scientifically and effectively avoids the oil leakage caused by vibration during operation of the air compressor;High pressure resistance[105bar];High temperature resistance[150℃=302℉];Lower temperature resistance[-55℃=-67℉];ISO1436 approved.
15~315kw Low Pressure Air Compressor
15~315kw Low Pressure Air Compressor
Low pressure screw compressor series is a new type of compressor produced according to the national policy of energy conservation, emission reduction and environmental protection.It changes the traditional compressor at a relatively high pressure.ZIQI low pressure air compressor with 3bar and 5bar.The air end with most advanced bilateral asymmetric streamline profile design,the tooth ratio of 5:6 to obtain better meshing, the largest area utilization factor, the smallest leakage area and superior Sweden SKF bearings.The motor adopts original Brazil WEG IE4,second biggest motor manufacturer in the world and with the highest energy saving standard of IE4.If your process system only needs 3bar or 5bar pressure,you can choose ZIQI low pressure screw compressor.
22~185kw Electric Portable Air Compressor
22~185kw Electric Portable Air Compressor
Portable electric screw air compressors are widely used in mining,water conservancy,transportation,shipbuilding, urban construction, energy, military industry and other industries.GME use the remarkable host, equipped with high efficiency and first-class motor to achieve maximum efficiency.GME adopt world famous brand electrical components,intelligent control,high reliability, good dynamic balance,lower noise,convenient operation and maintenance,and can realize unmanned operation.
32~400kw Diesel Portable Screw Air Compressor For sale
32~400kw Diesel Portable Screw Air Compressor For sale
① Best quality diesel engine for extended operation.Thick sound proofing for super low noise level.Conform to CE , ISO9001 and energy saving certification,etc .Powerful engine helps to improve the reliable and reduce the fuel consumption② Reduction of pressure drops and enemy costs,quality air with low oil content ③ Germany technical ZIQI oil filter ensure longer working life and save the maintenance time and cost.,Especial apply in mining,hydro power, oil and gas exploitation, borehole, shipyard, construction, chemical industry, etc. ④ Famous compression element ensures the high performance and large air delivery.The components manufactured to the highest standards and precision aligned roller bearings ensure long service life with maximum reliability.⑤ Intelligent microcomputer monitoring compressor exhaust pressure,exhaust temperature,engine speed,oil pressure water temperature,fuel tank level and other operating parameters,with automatic alarm and down protection function.
200~355kw Two-stage Screw Compressor
200~355kw Two-stage Screw Compressor
The ZIQI large two stage air compressor ueses American Ingersoll Rand as its main engine, Brazilian WEG as its motor, and other components are of excellent quality. All has been manufactured according to CE standard.Large twin-screw machines have great advantages for large industries. With the rapid development of the industrial era, it is very important to choose more energy-saving and efficient machines.Two stage air compressor combined the first-stage compressed rotor and second-stage compressed rotor in one box, separately passed by belel wheel directly geared, make every stage would get the best linear velocity, compressed on efficiency is the highest.
3.7~22kw Combined Screw Air Compressor
3.7~22kw Combined Screw Air Compressor
ZIQI COMPACT SCREW AIR COMPRESSORScrew air compressor,air dryer,air tank and air filters all in one.This type uses a cold dryer equipped with horizontal air storage tanks, stainless steel tubes connected to three filters.The tubing is an Italian Manuli hose with a service life five times longer than ordinary hose.ZIQI unique reverse lock technology, never oil leakage.Dvanced Efficient Filtration And Separation SystemItaly EURE[Baglioni group] oil/air vessel;Good workmanship,low oil consumption ensures minimal maintenance costs and long compressor lifetime;Quality air with low oil content.Intelligent Control and ProtectionSchneider electrical elements with original package from German, safe and reliable;Reasonable, simple and clear wiring, easy for maintenance;Good protection function ensure the stable running of the compressor unit.
15~315kw High Pressure Air Compressor
15~315kw High Pressure Air Compressor
ZIQI high pressure two stage single air compressor is popular used in the industrial production and military defense facilities.The key part air end adopt exclusived air end with more excellent profile to reduce the friction, energy consumption and vibration during the running, also reduce the leakage area, to make the efficiency increased by about 30%, and air capacity increased greatly.Another key parts Brazil WEG motor with IP55 protection class,the second biggest motor manufacturer in the world and it suitable for any harsh environment and more energy saving.With the demand of industry, the research and development of two-stage single screw air compressor will contribute to the global high pressure air compressor industry.
Choose a different language
Current language:English