产品

一个空压机设备是一种气动装置,一种用于压缩气体的装置。电动空气压缩机将电力转换为潜在的能量并将其存储在加压空气中。有许多类型的空压机,可以满足客户的不同产品需求。如便携式空气压缩机和备件。


空气压缩机设备是提供空气源功率,是气动系统的核心设备,以及机电排放空气源装置的主体。空气压缩机功能是将动力的机械能转换成气体压力的装置,并且是压缩空气的压力产生装置。 Ziqi是最佳空压机设备供应商。


22〜185kw两级螺杆压缩机
22〜185kw两级螺杆压缩机
ZIQI螺杆空气压缩机采用ZIQI两级压缩空气端,出色的设计,准确性和效率已获得大多数用户的认可。两级空气压缩机不仅提高了主机的容积效率和使用寿命,而且降低了压缩比和轴承负荷。双螺杆代替单螺杆,可以使机器发挥更大的作用,相比节能效果更好。转子是最新款的UV,经过20多个过程精加工,确保了转子的准确性,可靠性和效率。这种机器适用于一般工业,变频的效果可以让机器达到更高的水平。
11〜250kw水润滑无油空压机
11〜250kw水润滑无油空压机
无油水润滑空气压缩机无油----完全无油:无油水润滑螺杆式空气压缩机是一种提供清洁,无污染,100%无油的空气压缩机的压缩机,其零排放可有效保护环境。水----润滑,密封和冷却:理想的等温压缩高效(大量空气输送)润滑水粘度低易于与空气分离全不锈钢管:简单,无腐蚀,无污染,高可靠性单级压缩,高效节能,易于维护:单级压缩使结构简单。易损件少,易于拆卸,大大减少了维护成本和时间。
最佳压缩空气处理设备制造商
最佳压缩空气处理设备制造商
1.制冷空气干燥机优势:1.使用高效铝合金板翅式换热器。压力损失小于0.02mpa2.环保:热交换器由铝合金制成。热交换器不会生锈,具有很强的耐腐蚀性,不会造成二次污染。3,全系列产品均采用环保制冷剂,符合国际环保节能趋势。4.日本松下压缩机5.制冷控制元件均为知名品牌6.风冷凝器的表面涂有纳米防腐涂层2.空气滤清器1.外壳采用铝合金压铸而成,结构紧凑,外壳表面经过特殊处理,以提高耐用性和耐腐蚀性。2.先进的滤芯设计理念,扩大了循环路径,降低了压降;空隙率96%,集尘量大,使用寿命长,能耗低;结构紧凑,连接方便,节省空间。3.不锈钢内部和外部支撑网增加了支撑层的强度,并最大化了滤芯的强度。3.气罐空气接收器是压缩空气链中的重要环节:作为高峰负荷需求的存储介质或缓冲器。因为我们着眼于整个系统,所以我们专注于尺寸适当,易于安装以及广泛的附件,以为您的系统选择合适的空气接收器。压缩空气储罐的主要作用1.压缩空气存储。2.为压缩机控制装置提供稳定的空气信号。3.充当第二热交换器。
铝管及配件供应商
铝管及配件供应商
空气压缩机零件实际上是空气压缩机中的常规易碎配件。它通常是指易碎的配件,使用一段时间后需要更换,例如温度传感器,压力传感器,控制面板,电磁阀,进气阀,开关,恒温阀,止回阀,空气滤清器,油分离器等。压缩机运行一定时间后,需要维护压缩机零件。压缩机零件还包括空气端和电动机。这两个零件通常在机器的空气端或电动机故障后使用。它们不是日常维护的一部分。但是它们属于空气压缩机零件。日常维护是要更换一些容易卡塞且需要循环使用的配件。我们根据使用时间更改这些配件,可以将其分为500小时,2000-4000小时和6000-8000小时。我们将为购买我们的空气压缩机的客户提供维修服务。从购买空气压缩机开始,我们提供一年的免费维护服务。此后,将向维护服务收费。空压机零件旨在使空压机具有较长的使用寿命。我们希望购买了我们的空气压缩机的每个客户在使用寿命长的空气压缩机的帮助下都有更好的发展。
最佳不锈钢配件供应商
最佳不锈钢配件供应商
1.紫气超级管ZIQI超级管道具有安装快速,防腐,节能的特点节省,100%可回收再利用,美观和兼容性。它适合于输送压缩空气,真空,惰性气体,水和其他流体。优势:1.完全适合工厂环境的可移动和可重复使用的组件。2.随时快速安装分流装置和分支管道,易于适应生产线调整。3.跌落侧连接设计,消除了管道冷凝水污染的风险。4.可以直接安装管道和连接软件,而无需进行施工准备和后识别处理。5.安装快速,无焊接,胶合或滞留气封,节省时间。6.不需要深入的培训,快速的组装。7.重量轻,便于切管,便于现场安装。8.保修10年。9.适用于室内和室外技术数据:应用:压缩空气,真空,氮气,惰性气体等;最大工作压力:15bar;工作温度范围:-20℃〜+ 80℃
批发空压机零件清单
批发空压机零件清单
空气压缩机零件实际上是空气压缩机中的常规易碎配件。它通常是指易碎的配件,使用一段时间后需要更换,例如温度传感器,压力传感器,控制面板,电磁阀,进气阀,开关,恒温阀,止回阀,空气滤清器,油分离器等。压缩机运行一定时间后,需要维护压缩机零件。压缩机零件还包括空气端和电动机。这两个零件通常在机器的空气端或电动机故障后使用。它们不是日常维护的一部分。但是它们属于空气压缩机零件。日常维护是要更换一些容易卡塞且需要循环使用的配件。我们根据使用时间更改这些配件,可以将其分为500小时,2000-4000小时和6000-8000小时。我们将为购买我们的空气压缩机的客户提供维修服务。从购买空气压缩机开始,我们提供一年的免费维护服务。此后,将向维护服务收费。空压机零件旨在使空压机具有较长的使用寿命。我们希望购买了我们的空气压缩机的每个客户都能够通过hel更好地发展
2.2〜30kw无油涡旋空气压缩机
2.2〜30kw无油涡旋空气压缩机
无油涡旋空气压缩机广泛用于需要高质量空气源的行业,例如:制药,食品,电子,化工,包装等.ZIQI无涡旋无油空气压缩机无噪音,独立的冷却系统,分级控制和供应100 %无油压缩空气,确保安全,无风险地生产高端产品。无油空气终端为Japanse Anest Iwata品牌,与Atlas copco SF系列相同,该电机采用原装巴西WEG IE4,第二大电机全球最高的节能标准IE4.ZIQI空压机的全球制造商!
55〜185kw VFC螺杆空压机
55〜185kw VFC螺杆空压机
GAS系列产品是我们更加独特的设计,高效节能的产品。我们的电动机使用巴西WEG电动机,这是国际标准IE4电动机。这种空压机无论从节能效果,使用寿命,质量保证上都有很大的优势。此外,从55kW到180KW的传动方式属于柔韧性直接驱动,可以在更大程度上提高机器的效率并降低损坏率。此外,该产品可以同时执行水冷模式和空冷模式。并可以OEM,最大程度地满足客户需求。同时,这也属于变频机,可以节省更多能源。
7.5〜45kw VFC螺杆空压机
7.5〜45kw VFC螺杆空压机
GAS-7.5-45A:先进的计算机控制器和监控系统整体系统性能状态,带有主动服务指示,故障警报和安全停机;通过一个界面的所有监视和控制功能,英文显示;广泛的通讯可能性;可与许多过程控制系统集成。美国Ingersoll Rand空气端[德国GHH原装];最佳齿比5:6,以获得更好的啮合效果,最大的面积利用率,最小的泄漏面积以及最高的效率。原始巴西WEG IE4电机成立于1961年,是世界第二大电机制造商。意大利玛努利油管灵活的油管设计,科学有效地避免了空压机运行过程中因振动引起的漏油;耐高压[105bar];耐高温[150℃= 302℉];耐低温[-55℃= -67 ℉];已通过ISO1436认证。
15〜315kw低压空气压缩机
15〜315kw低压空气压缩机
低压螺杆压缩机系列是按照国家节能减排和环保政策生产的新型压缩机,它在相对较高的压力下改变了传统压缩机,ZIQI 3bar和5bar低压空气压缩机末端采用最先进的双边非对称流线轮廓设计,齿比为5:6,以获得更好的啮合,最大的面积利用率,最小的泄漏面积和优质的瑞典SKF轴承。该电机采用原装巴西WEG IE4,是第二大电机制造商世界上具有最高节能标准IE4的产品。如果您的过程系统仅需要3bar或5bar压力,则可以选择ZIQI低压螺杆压缩机。
3.7〜45kw螺杆空压机
3.7〜45kw螺杆空压机
ZIQI常规型空压机,皮带传动,六种主要配置与国际知名品牌,质量可靠,性能稳定,节能高效,使用寿命长,即使在恶劣的环境下也能正常工作。常用于工业,制造,电力,建筑,采矿,能源和其他行业。其中,空气端来自美国著名的英格索兰(Ingersoll Rand),电动机来自巴西电机的超级供应商Weg品牌。它具有IP55级防护,B级温升和F级绝缘,是客户的最佳选择。
选择你的国家或地区
当前语言:简体中文

PRODUCTS

An air compressor equipment is a pneumatic device, a device used to compress gas. The electric air compressor converts electricity into potential energy and stores it in pressurized air. There are many types of air compressors, which can meet the different product needs of customers. Such as portable air compressor and spare parts.


The air compressor equipment is to provide the air source power, is the core equipment of the pneumatic system, and the main body of the electromechanical bleed air source device. The air compressor function is a device that converts the mechanical energy of the motive force into gas pressure energy, and is a pressure generating device of compressed air. ZIQI is a best air compressor equipment suppliers.


3.7~45kw Screw Air Compressor
3.7~45kw Screw Air Compressor
ZIQI conventional model air compressor, belt drive, six major configuration with international well-known brands, reliable quality, stable performance, energy saving and efficient, long life and can work well even in harsh environments.Commonly used in industry, manufacturing, power, construction, mining, energy and other industries.Among them, the air end is from the famous Ingersoll Rand in the United States, and the motor is from the Weg brand, a supper supplier of electric machinery in Brazil. It has class IP55 protection, class B temperature rise and class F insulation, which is the best choice for customers.
55~185kw Screw Air Compressor
55~185kw Screw Air Compressor
ZIQI conventional model air compressor,direct drive, six major configuration with international well-known brands, reliable quality, stable performance, energy saving and efficient, long life and can work well even in harsh environments.Commonly used in industry, manufacturing, power, construction, mining, energy and other industries.Among them, the air end is from the famous Ingersoll Rand in the United States, and the motor is from the Weg brand, a supper supplier of electric machinery in Brazil. It has class IP55 protection, class B temperature rise and class F insulation, which is the best choice for customers.
11~250kw Water-lubricated Oil-free Air Compressor
11~250kw Water-lubricated Oil-free Air Compressor
Oil Free Water Lubrication Air CompressorOil Free ----Totally Oil Free:Oil free water lubrication screw air compressor is a kind of compressor that provides clean, pollution-free, 100% oil free air compressor, its zero emission can protect the environment efficiently.Water ---- Lubrication, Sealing and Cooling:Ideal isothermal compression   High efficiency (large air delivery)     Low viscosity of lubrication water  Easy to be separated with the air   All stainless steel pipe : Simple ,non-corrosive,non-polluting,high reliablitySingle Stage Compression ,High Efficiency ,and Energy Saving ,and Easy Maintenance: Single stage compression makes the structure easy.Less consumable parts, easy to be disassembled, reduce the maintenance cost and time greatly.
Bsest Compressed Air Treatment Equipment Manufacturer
Bsest Compressed Air Treatment Equipment Manufacturer
1.Refrigerant air dryerAdvantage: 1.A high-efficiency aluminum alloy plate-fin heat exchanger is used. Pressure loss less than 0.02mpa2. Environment friendly: The heat exchanger is made of aluminum alloy. The heat exchanger will not rust and has strong corrosion resistance and will not cause secondary pollution.3. The whole series of products adopt environmentally friendly refrigerants, which are in line with the international environmental protection and energy saving trend.4. Japanese Panasonic compressor5. Refrigeration control components are well-known brands6. The surface of the wind condenser is coated with nano anti-corrosion coating2.Air filter1. The shell is made of aluminum alloy die-casting, the structure is compact, and the surface of the shell is specially treated to improve durability and corrosion resistance.2. Advanced filter element design concept, enlarged circulation path and reduced pressure drop; 96% void ratio, large dust holding capacity, long service life, low energy consumption; compact structure, convenient connection and space saving.3. The stainless steel inner and outer support nets increase the strength of the support layer and maximize the strength of the filter element.3.Air tankAir receivers are an important link in the compressed air chain: as storage media or buffers for peak load demand.Because we look at the overall system, we focus on properly sized, easy installation, and a comprehensive range of accessories to select the right air receiver for your system.The Primary Role of a Compressed Air Storage Tank1.Compressed air storage.2.Provides a steady air signal to the compressor controls.3.To act as a second heat exchanger.
Aluminum Tubing And Fittings Suppliers
Aluminum Tubing And Fittings Suppliers
Air Compressor Parts are actually conventional fragile fittings in air compressor. It often refers to fragile fittings which need to be replaced after using a period time such as temperature sensor, pressure sensor, control panel, solenoid valve, inlet valve, switch, thermostat valve, check valve, air filter, oil separator and so on. Compressor Parts need to be maintained after the compressors having run for a certain amount of time. Compressors parts also included air end and motor. These two parts are often used after air end or motor of the machine breaking down. They are not part of routine maintenance. But they belongs to air compressor parts. Routine maintenance is to change some fittings which are easy to jam and need to cycle use. We change these fittings according to the hours of use which can be divided into 500hours, 2000-4000hours and 6000-8000 hours. We will provide maintenance service for the customers who buy our air compressor. We provide one year free maintenance service starting from the purchase of air compressor. After that, maintenance service is charged. Air compressors parts aim to make air compressor have long service life. We hope that each customer who have bought our air compressor has a better development with the help of a long service life air compressor.
Best Stainless Steel Fittings Suppliers
Best Stainless Steel Fittings Suppliers
1.ZIQI Super pipeZIQI super pipeline has the characteristics of quick installation, anti-corrosion, energysaving, 100% recyclable reuse, beautiful appearance and compatibility. It is suitable for the transportation of compressed air, vacuum, inert gas, water and other fluids.Advantage:1. Removable and reusable components that fit perfectly into the factory environment.2. Quickly install at any time diversion devices and branch pipeline,easy to adapt to the production line adjustment.3. Fall side connection design, to eliminate the risk of pipeline condensation water pollution.4. Piping and connecting software can be installed immediately without construction preparation and post-identification processing.5. Quick installation, no welding, gluing or stranded gas-sealed,save time.6. do not need in-depth training, quick assembly.7. Light weight to facilitate pipe cutting, easy on-site installation.8.Warranty 10 years.9.Suitable for indoor and outdoorTechnical data:Application: compressed air, vacuum, nitrogen, inert gas, etc .;Maximum working pressure: 15bar;Working temperature range: -20 ℃ ~ + 80 ℃
Air Compressor Parts List For Wholesale
Air Compressor Parts List For Wholesale
Air Compressor Parts are actually conventional fragile fittings in air compressor. It often refers to fragile fittings which need to be replaced after using a period time such as temperature sensor, pressure sensor, control panel, solenoid valve, inlet valve, switch, thermostat valve, check valve, air filter, oil separator and so on. Compressor Parts need to be maintained after the compressors having run for a certain amount of time. Compressors parts also included air end and motor. These two parts are often used after air end or motor of the machine breaking down. They are not part of routine maintenance. But they belongs to air compressor parts. Routine maintenance is to change some fittings which are easy to jam and need to cycle use. We change these fittings according to the hours of use which can be divided into 500hours, 2000-4000hours and 6000-8000 hours. We will provide maintenance service for the customers who buy our air compressor. We provide one year free maintenance service starting from the purchase of air compressor. After that, maintenance service is charged. Air compressors parts aim to make air compressor have long service life. We hope that each customer who have bought our air compressor has a better development with the hel
2.2~30kw Oil-free Scroll Air Compressor
2.2~30kw Oil-free Scroll Air Compressor
Oil free scroll air compressors are widely used in industries that require high quality air sources such as: pharmaceutical, food, electronics, chemical, packaging, etc.ZIQI scroll oil free air compressor with no loise,Independent cooling system, hierarchical control and supply 100% oil-free compressed air to ensure the production of high-end products safely and risk-free.The oil free air end is Japanse Anest Iwata brand,same as Atlas copco SF series,the motor adopts original Brazil WEG IE4,second biggest motor manufacturer in the world and with the highest energy saving standard of IE4.ZIQI air compressor for global energy saving conservation!
55~185kw VFC Screw Air Compressor
55~185kw VFC Screw Air Compressor
GAS series products are our more unique design, high efficiency and energy saving products. Our motor USES Brazil WEG motor, which is international standard IE4 motor.This air compressor whether from the energy saving effect, service life, quality assurance has a great advantage.Moreover, the transmission mode from 55kW to 180KW belongs flexbility direct drive, which can improve the efficiency of the machine to a greater extent and reduce the damage rate.In addition, this product can do both water cooling mode and air cooling mode. And can OEM, the maximum extent to meet customer needs. In the meantime, this also belongs to the machine of frequency conversion, can save energy more.
7.5~45kw VFC Screw Air Compressor
7.5~45kw VFC Screw Air Compressor
GAS-7.5-45A:Advanced Computer Controller and Monitoring SystemOverall system performance status with pro-active service indications, alarms for malfunctions and safety shutdown;All monitoring and control functions via one interface, English display;Wide communication possibilities;Integration possible in many process control systems.USA Ingersoll Rand Air End[Original From Germany GHH];Best tooth ratio of 5:6 to obtain better meshing,the largest area utilization factor,the smallest leakage area,and the highest efficiency.Original Brazil WEG IE4 Motor,second biggest motor manufacturer in the world,founded in 1961.Italy Manuli Oil TubeFlexible oil hose design,Scientifically and effectively avoids the oil leakage caused by vibration during operation of the air compressor;High pressure resistance[105bar];High temperature resistance[150℃=302℉];Lower temperature resistance[-55℃=-67℉];ISO1436 approved.
15~315kw Low Pressure Air Compressor
15~315kw Low Pressure Air Compressor
Low pressure screw compressor series is a new type of compressor produced according to the national policy of energy conservation, emission reduction and environmental protection.It changes the traditional compressor at a relatively high pressure.ZIQI low pressure air compressor with 3bar and 5bar.The air end with most advanced bilateral asymmetric streamline profile design,the tooth ratio of 5:6 to obtain better meshing, the largest area utilization factor, the smallest leakage area and superior Sweden SKF bearings.The motor adopts original Brazil WEG IE4,second biggest motor manufacturer in the world and with the highest energy saving standard of IE4.If your process system only needs 3bar or 5bar pressure,you can choose ZIQI low pressure screw compressor.
Choose a different language
Current language:English